The Greyhound Inn

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
Double room
Details
Book £99 75 Sold 75 104 104 104 90 75 Sold 75 104 104 104 90
King room
Details
Book £119 Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold 95 109 Sold Sold 109
Twin room
Details
Book £99 75 Sold 75 104 104 104 90 75 Sold 75 104 104 104 90
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Greyhound Inn
44 1753 883404
High St
Chalfont St.Peter
. SL9 9RA
Return to main website

The Greyhound Inn

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room

Book

Double room

No image

King room

Book

King room

No image

Twin room

Book

Twin room

Terms & Conditions

Rates are shown for the full stay per room booked inclusive of VAT. Sorry, no pets.
Checkin: From 14.00
Checkout: By 11.00
In the event of a no show we will charge the first night’s accommodation.
If you do not cancel a room up to 24 hours prior to arrival we will charge the first night’s accommodation unless the room is resold.