The Greyhound Inn

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wed 06 Mar 2019
Double room
Details
Book £99 75 65 Sold 75 104 104 104 90 75 Sold 75 104 104 104
King room
Details
Book £119 109 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 95 Sold 109 109 109
Twin room
Details
Book £99 75 65 80 75 104 104 104 90 75 80 75 104 104 104
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Greyhound Inn
44 1753 883404
High St
Chalfont St.Peter
. SL9 9RA
Return to main website

The Greyhound Inn

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room

Book

Double room

No image

King room

Book

King room

No image

Twin room

Book

Twin room

Terms & Conditions

Rates are shown for the full stay per room booked inclusive of VAT. Sorry, no pets.
Checkin: From 14.00
Checkout: By 11.00
In the event of a no show we will charge the first night’s accommodation.
If you do not cancel a room up to 24 hours prior to arrival we will charge the first night’s accommodation unless the room is resold.