The Greyhound Inn

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018
Double room
Details
Book £99 75 104 104 104 90 75 80 75 104 Sold 104 90 Sold 80
King room
Details
Book £119 95 109 Sold 109 109 95 Sold 95 109 Sold Sold Sold Sold 95
Twin room
Details
Book £99 75 104 104 104 90 75 80 75 104 Sold 104 90 Sold 80
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Greyhound Inn
44 1753 883404
High St
Chalfont St.Peter
. SL9 9RA
Return to main website

The Greyhound Inn

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room

Book

Double room

No image

King room

Book

King room

No image

Twin room

Book

Twin room

Terms & Conditions

Rates are shown for the full stay per room booked inclusive of VAT. Sorry, no pets.
Checkin: From 14.00
Checkout: By 11.00
In the event of a no show we will charge the first night’s accommodation.
If you do not cancel a room up to 24 hours prior to arrival we will charge the first night’s accommodation unless the room is resold.