Prices will be charged in ZAR Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017
Luxury Suite (Two Bedroom)
Photos Details
Book 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880 3,880
Mini Suite
Photos Details
Book 2,470 2,470 2,470 2,470 2,275 2,275 2,275 2,275 2,275 2,275 2,275 2,275 2,275 2,275
Royal Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Super Luxury Suite
Photos Details
Book 5,360 5,360 5,360 4,820 4,820 4,820 4,820 4,820 5,360 5,360 5,360 4,860 4,860 4,860

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Luxury Suite (Two Bedroom)

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Mini Suite

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Royal Suite

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Studio

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Super Luxury Suite