Prices will be charged in ZAR Thu 22 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sun 25 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 Tue 27 Apr 2021 Wed 28 Apr 2021 Thu 29 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 Sun 02 May 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 Tue 04 May 2021 Wed 05 May 2021
Luxury Suite (Two Bedroom)
Photos Details
Book 3,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 3,500 3,500 3,240 3,240 3,240
Mini Suite
Photos Details
Book 2,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,170 2,170 2,170
Royal Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Super Luxury Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Luxury Suite (Two Bedroom)

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Mini Suite

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Royal Suite

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Studio

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Super Luxury Suite