Prices will be charged in ZAR Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019
Luxury Suite (Two Bedroom)
Photos Details
Book 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200
Mini Suite
Photos Details
Book 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950
Royal Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio
Photos Details
Book 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950
Super Luxury Suite
Photos Details
Book 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Luxury Suite (Two Bedroom)

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Mini Suite

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Royal Suite

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Studio

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Super Luxury Suite