Prices will be charged in ZAR Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018
Luxury Suite (Two Bedroom)
Photos Details
Book 5,300 Sold Sold 5,300 5,300 5,300 5,300 5,300 Sold Sold 5,300 5,300 5,300 5,300
Mini Suite
Photos Details
Book 3,500 Sold Sold 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 Sold Sold 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500
Royal Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Super Luxury Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Luxury Suite (Two Bedroom)

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Mini Suite

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Royal Suite

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Studio

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Super Luxury Suite