Prices will be charged in ZAR Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018
Luxury Suite (Two Bedroom)
Photos Details
Book 3,500 3,500 Sold Sold 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 4,200 4,200 4,200 3,500 3,500
Mini Suite
Photos Details
Book 1,950 1,950 Sold 290 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,100 2,100
Royal Suite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Super Luxury Suite
Photos Details
Book 4,200 4,200 Sold Sold 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Luxury Suite (Two Bedroom)

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Mini Suite

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Royal Suite

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Studio

The Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Super Luxury Suite