The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 15 Aug 2018 Thu 16 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018
Dinner Bed & Breakfast
Classic Double - 2 course DBB
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 182 182 Sold 182 182 182 Sold Sold Sold Sold 182 182 Sold
Executive Double - 2 course DBB
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 205 205 205 205 205 Sold 205 205 205 Sold 205 205 205
Superior Double - 2 course DBB
Photos Details
Book £ Sold Sold 225 225 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 225 225 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant
01890 860257
Main Street
Swinton
Berwickshire TD11 3JJ
Return to main website

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant, situated in the quiet, picturesque village of Swinton overlooking the village green.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Meeting Room
  4. Street Parking
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. Garden
  8. Bar/Lounge
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. WiFi Internet
  11. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  12. TV
  13. Pet friendly
  14. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  15. Fireplace
  16. Fax/Photocopying
  17. Disabled Access Rooms
  18. Terrace
  19. Fire Sprinkler System

Accommodation Details

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Classic Double - 2 course DBB

Classic Double - 2 course DBB

Book

Classic Double - Two Course Dinner Bed & Breakfast Package

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Executive Double - 2 course DBB

Executive Double - 2 course DBB

Book

Executive Double - Two Course Dinner Bed & Breakfast Package

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Superior Double - 2 course DBB

Superior Double - 2 course DBB

Book

Superior Double - Two Course Dinner Bed & Breakfast Package

Terms & Conditions

Payment may be taken at time of booking
• Cancellation: within 48 hours of arrival, 100% room charges payable.
• Reservations of 3 or more rooms or 3 or more nights
o Cancellation within 14 days of arrival, 50% charged.
o Cancellation within 7 days of arrival, 100% charged.

WE ARE A 100% NON SMOKING HOTEL WITH DESIGNATED OUTSIDE SMOKING AREAS
GUESTS SMOKING IN THE HOTEL ROOMS WILL BE CHARGED A £100.00 CLEANING FEE

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire