The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017
Dinner Bed & Breakfast
Classic Double - 2 course DBB
Photos Details
Book £ 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 165 165 165 165 165 165
Executive Double - 2 course DBB
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 185 Sold 185 Sold Sold Sold 185 185 185 185 185 185 Sold
Superior Double - 2 course DBB
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 205 Sold 205 Sold 205 Sold 205 205 Sold 205 205 205 205
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant
01890 860257
Main Street
Swinton
Berwickshire TD11 3JJ
Return to main website

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Garden
  4. Fire Sprinkler System
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  8. Street Parking
  9. Pet friendly
  10. WiFi Internet
  11. Fireplace
  12. Bar/Lounge
  13. Disabled Access Rooms

Accommodation Details

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Classic Double - 2 course DBB

Classic Double - 2 course DBB

Book

Classic Double - Two Course Dinner Bed & Breakfast Package

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Executive Double - 2 course DBB

Executive Double - 2 course DBB

Book

Executive Double - Two Course Dinner Bed & Breakfast Package

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Superior Double - 2 course DBB

Superior Double - 2 course DBB

Book

Superior Double - Two Course Dinner Bed & Breakfast Package

Terms & Conditions

• Cancellation: within 48 hours of arrival, 100% room charges payable.
• Reservations of 3 or more rooms or 3 or more nights
o Cancellation within 14 days of arrival, 50% charged.
o Cancellation within 7 days of arrival, 100% charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire