The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant
01890 860257
Main Street
Swinton
Berwickshire TD11 3JJ
Return to main website

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant, situated in the picturesque village of Swinton overlooking the village green.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Disabled Access Rooms
  3. Garden
  4. Street Parking
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  8. Bar/Lounge
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. Non-Smoking Rooms
  11. Fireplace
  12. TV
  13. Pet friendly
  14. WiFi Internet
  15. Fire Sprinkler System
  16. Fax/Photocopying

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

• Cancellation: within 48 hours of arrival, 100% room charges payable.
• Reservations of 3 or more rooms or 3 or more nights
o Cancellation within 14 days of arrival, 50% charged.
o Cancellation within 7 days of arrival, 100% charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire