The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Sun/Mon Giveaway Classic
Details
Book £ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 65 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant
01890 860257
Main Street
Swinton
Berwickshire TD11 3JJ
Return to main website

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant

The Wheatsheaf Hotel & Restaurant, situated in the quiet, picturesque village of Swinton overlooking the village green.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Meeting Room
  4. Street Parking
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. Garden
  8. Bar/Lounge
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. WiFi Internet
  11. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  12. TV
  13. Pet friendly
  14. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  15. Fireplace
  16. Fax/Photocopying
  17. Disabled Access Rooms
  18. Terrace
  19. Fire Sprinkler System

Accommodation Details

No image

Sun/Mon Giveaway Classic

Book

Double or Single Occupancy - Must spend £15 per head on Food.

  • 1 Double bed
  • 1 Bathroom
  1. Housekeeping
  2. Iron/Ironing board
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker
  4. Television
  5. WIFI
  6. Internet Access
  7. Alarm Clock
  8. Telephone
  9. Hairdryer
  10. Clock Radio
  11. Shower
  12. Flat Screen TV

Terms & Conditions

Payment may be taken at time of booking
• Cancellation: within 48 hours of arrival, 100% room charges payable.
• Reservations of 3 or more rooms or 3 or more nights
o Cancellation within 14 days of arrival, 50% charged.
o Cancellation within 7 days of arrival, 100% charged.

WE ARE A 100% NON SMOKING HOTEL WITH DESIGNATED OUTSIDE SMOKING AREAS
GUESTS SMOKING IN THE HOTEL ROOMS WILL BE CHARGED A £100.00 CLEANING FEE

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire