Prices will be charged in EUR Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017
Double Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 139 159 109 119 119 Sold 119 Sold Sold Sold 130 130 Sold Sold
Family Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 259 284 284 Sold 316.50 Sold Sold Sold 305 305 Sold Sold
Single Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 95 Sold 79 89 89 Sold 89 Sold Sold Sold 89 Sold 89 99
Triple Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 177 Sold 159 165 165 177 165 Sold Sold Sold 175 175 Sold 181.50
Twin Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 149 169 109 129 129 139 129 159 169 140 140 140 Sold Sold
King Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

The Uppercross Hotel

Double Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Family Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Single Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Triple Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Twin Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

King Room Ensuite