Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019
Double Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 Sold 135 135
Family Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 330 Sold Sold 312 312
Single Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold 93 Sold
Triple Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 177 Sold Sold Sold 166 177 177 177 185 198 Sold 166 177
Twin Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold 156 169 Sold 145 145
King Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 139 Sold Sold 139 159 Sold Sold 141 141

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Uppercross Hotel

Double Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Family Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Single Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Triple Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Twin Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

King Room Ensuite