Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 Tue 03 Mar 2020 Wed 04 Mar 2020 Thu 05 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sun 08 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 Tue 10 Mar 2020 Wed 11 Mar 2020 Thu 12 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020
Double Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 Sold 99 99 99 99 129 159
Family Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 249 249 249 249 249 298 326 326 326 326 326 326 Sold
Single Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 95 79 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 95 125
Triple Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 177 189
Twin Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 139 99 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 139 169
King Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 135 105 105 105 105 105 105 Sold 105 105 105 105 135 179
Double Room for solo use
Photos Details
Book Sold 89.10 89.10 89.10 89.10 89.10 89.10 Sold 89.10 89.10 89.10 89.10 116.10 143.10
King Room for Single use
Photos Details
Book 121.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 Sold 94.50 94.50 94.50 94.50 121.50 161.10
Taste the Island
Photos Details
Book Sold 148 148 148 148 148 148 Sold 148 148 148 148 178 208
Taste the Island
Photos Details
Book 120 104 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 120 150
Taste the Island
Photos Details
Book 184 154 154 154 154 154 154 Sold 154 154 154 154 184 228
Taste the Island
Photos Details
Book Sold 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 252 264
Pet Friendly Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 129 159
3 night Getaway Deal | 2 Adults
Photos Details
Book Sold 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 116 150
3 night Getaway Deal | 2 Adults & 1 Child
Photos Details
Book Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 210
Family Room (2 adults & 1 child)
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 150 197

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Uppercross Hotel

Double Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Family Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Single Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Triple Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Twin Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

King Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Double Room for solo use

The Uppercross Hotel

King Room for Single use

The Uppercross Hotel

Taste the Island

The Uppercross Hotel

Taste the Island

The Uppercross Hotel

Taste the Island

The Uppercross Hotel

Taste the Island

The Uppercross Hotel

Pet Friendly Room

The Uppercross Hotel

3 night Getaway Deal | 2 Adults

The Uppercross Hotel

3 night Getaway Deal | 2 Adults & 1 Child

The Uppercross Hotel

Family Room (2 adults & 1 child)