Prices will be charged in EUR Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018
Double Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 135 135 125 125 125 125 125 129 129 129 139 139 125 125
Family Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 290 328 328 328 328 290 290
Single Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 89 89 85 85 85 85 85 89 89 89 95 95 89 89
Triple Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 179 179 165 165 165 165 165 179 189 189 189 189 197 197
Twin Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 139 139 125 125 125 125 125 129 129 129 139 139 125 125
King Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 139 139 129 129 129 129 129 135 135 135 145 145 129 129

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Uppercross Hotel

Double Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Family Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Single Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Triple Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Twin Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

King Room Ensuite