Prices will be charged in EUR Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024
Double Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 199 199 189 189 199 235 199 Sold Sold 199 220 235 235 235
Single Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 135 139 139 Sold Sold 125 125 139 139 139
Triple Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 Sold 270 Sold Sold 250 260 270 270 270
Twin Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 199 199 189 189 199 235 199 Sold Sold 199 220 235 235 235
Double Room for solo use
Photos Details
Book 179.10 179.10 170.10 170.10 179.10 211.50 179.10 Sold Sold 179.10 198 211.50 211.50 211.50
Pet Friendly Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 189 199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 235 235 Sold
2 night Getaway Deal | 2 Adults
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 180 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Uppercross Hotel

Double Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Single Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Triple Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Twin Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Double Room for solo use

The Uppercross Hotel

Pet Friendly Room

The Uppercross Hotel

2 night Getaway Deal | 2 Adults