Prices will be charged in EUR Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wed 06 Mar 2019
Double Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 109 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 125 129 129 129
Family Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 259 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294 294
Single Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 85 99 99 89 89 89 89 Sold Sold 99 85 89 89 89
Triple Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 148.50 165 177 165 165 165 165 165 165 177 159 165 165 165
Twin Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 119 129 129 139 135 135 135 135 135 135 129 135 135 135
King Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 115 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 129 135 135 135

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Uppercross Hotel

Double Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Family Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Single Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Triple Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Twin Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

King Room Ensuite