Prices will be charged in EUR Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017
Double Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 119 119 119 119 Sold 109 119 119 119 119 149 159 119 129
Family Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 278 278 278 278 Sold 278 278 278 278 306 Sold 346 278 278
Single Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 85 85 85 89 Sold 79 85 85 85 85 99 110 89 89
Triple Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 159 159 159 159 Sold 159 159 159 159 159 189 197 159 165
Twin Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 119 119 119 119 169 109 119 119 119 119 159 169 129 139
King Room Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Uppercross Hotel

Double Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Family Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Single Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Triple Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

Twin Room Ensuite

The Uppercross Hotel

King Room Ensuite