Welby Studios

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 22 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sun 03 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019
Double Room Standard
Photos Details
Book £80 Sold Sold 100 100 100 75 80 85 Sold 95 120 130 100 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Welby Studios
+44 2077946262
37 Belsize Avenue
London
London NW3 4BN

Welby 37

Each Self-Contained Double Studio Flat includes: En Suite (shower & toilet), hot/cold water & central heating at your personal preference, plasma TV, 4 electric hobs and cooker, refrigerator/freezer, kettle, crockery, cutlery, cooking pans, glasses etc. All the necessary cooking utensils for your convenience offering you the freedom to eat what you want, when you want

Property Features

  1. Broadband Internet Access
  2. Foreign Exchange Services
  3. Street-Side Parking (Charges Apply)
  4. Iron On Request
  5. Disabled Access Rooms
  6. WiFi Internet
  7. Internet Access
  8. Bicycle Parking

Accommodation Details

Welby Studios

Double Room Standard

Double Room Standard

Book

Double Room Standard

Terms & Conditions

We reserve the right to charge the full balance upon completion of your booking.
In event of cancelation, a full refund will be provided if cancelled prior to 48 hours from check in.