Welby Studios

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 12 Nov 2019 Wed 13 Nov 2019 Thu 14 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 Tue 19 Nov 2019 Wed 20 Nov 2019 Thu 21 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sun 24 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019
Double Room Standard
Photos Details
Book £80 Sold 100 110 100 120 100 75 85 90 100 100 110 100 80
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Welby Studios
+44 2077946262
37 Belsize Avenue
London
London NW3 4BN

Welby 37

Each Self-Contained Double Studio Flat includes: En Suite (shower & toilet), hot/cold water & central heating at your personal preference, plasma TV, 4 electric hobs and cooker, refrigerator/freezer, kettle, crockery, cutlery, cooking pans, glasses etc. All the necessary cooking utensils for your convenience offering you the freedom to eat what you want, when you want

Property Features

  1. Broadband Internet Access
  2. Foreign Exchange Services
  3. Street-Side Parking (Charges Apply)
  4. Iron On Request
  5. Disabled Access Rooms
  6. WiFi Internet
  7. Internet Access
  8. Bicycle Parking

Accommodation Details

Welby Studios

Double Room Standard

Double Room Standard

Book

Double Room Standard

Terms & Conditions

We reserve the right to charge the full balance upon completion of your booking.
In event of cancelation, a full refund will be provided if cancelled prior to 48 hours from check in.