White Gates Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
Double Room
Photos Details
Book £75 Sold Sold 82 82 Sold Sold 82 82 82 82 82 Sold Sold 82
Twin Room
Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold 82 Sold Sold 82 82 82 82 82 Sold Sold 82
Single Room
Details
Book £65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

White Gates Hotel
+441344649164
+447877749014
White Gates
St. Mark’s Road
Binfiel Bracknell RG42 4AT
Return to main website

White Gates Hotel

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Disabled Access Rooms
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Broadband Internet Access
  6. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

White Gates Hotel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Shower - separate
  2. Television
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Iron/Ironing board
  5. Daily Room Service
  6. Fridge - Bar Fridge
No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

  • 2 Single beds
  1. Desk
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. Television
  4. Iron/Ironing board
  5. Daily Room Service
  6. Shower - separate
  7. Tea/Coffee Maker
  8. Hairdryer
  9. Wireless Internet
No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

  • 1 Single bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Desk
  2. Tea/Coffee Maker
  3. Television
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Iron/Ironing board
  6. Shower - separate
  7. Fridge - Bar Fridge

Terms & Conditions

Our cancellation policy is 48 hours before arrival

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire