Windcrest Inn and Suites

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in USD Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
Non-Smoking Standard (NDD - 2 Beds)
Details
Book $ 67 67 67 67 149 159 67 67 67 67 67 119 119 67
Non-Smoking King (NK - with sitting area)
Details
Book $ 77 77 77 77 159 169 77 77 77 77 77 160 160 77
Smoking Standard (DD - 2 Beds)
Details
Book $ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Windcrest Inn and Suites
830 997 9811
908 South Adams Street
Fredericksburg Texas 78624

PLEASE UPDATE

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Pet friendly
  3. Disabled Access Rooms
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. 24 hour Reception
  7. Interconnecting Rooms
  8. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Non-Smoking Standard (NDD - 2 Beds)

Book

Non-Smoking Standard (NDD - 2 Beds)

No image

Non-Smoking King (NK - with sitting area)

Book

Non-Smoking King (NK - with sitting area)

No image

Smoking Standard (DD - 2 Beds)

Book

Smoking Standard (DD - 2 Beds)

Terms & Conditions

13% OCCUPANCY TAX NOT INCLUDED IN THE ROOM RATES.
$ 20.00 PER PET PER NIGHT.SMALL TO MEDIUM DOGS/CATS
$15.00 CHARGE FOR EACH ROLLAWAY.

24 hours cancellation policy. MUST CANCEL BEFORE 4PM PREVIOUS DAY.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire