Hotel Zu Hause, Berlin

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
Doppelzimmer. Bad en Suite
Photos Details
Book €89 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 89 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Doppelzimmer. Bad en Suite - Einzelzimmer
Photos Details
Book €79 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 79 79 79 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Doppelzimmer. Etagenbad auf dem Flur
Photos Details
Book €69 Sold Sold Sold Sold 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 Sold Sold Sold
Doppelzimmer als Einzelzimmer-Etagenbad
Photos Details
Book €62 Sold Sold Sold Sold 62 62 62 62 62 62 62 Sold Sold Sold
Einzelzimmer. Etagenbad auf dem Flur
Photos Details
Book €49 Sold Sold Sold 48 Sold Sold 48 48 48 48 48 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Zu Hause, Berlin
493023625222
4916098313148
Kleiststraße 35
Berlin Berlin 10787
Return to main website

Hotel Zu Hause, Berlin

Hotel Zu Hause, Berlin. Convieniently located down town West Berlin.

Property Features

  1. Library
  2. Non-Smoking Rooms
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Street-Side Parking (Charges Apply)
  5. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Hotel Zu Hause, Berlin

Doppelzimmer. Bad en Suite

Doppelzimmer. Bad en Suite

Book

Doppelzimmer. Bad en Suite

Hotel Zu Hause, Berlin

Doppelzimmer. Bad en Suite - Einzelzimmer

Doppelzimmer. Bad en Suite - Einzelzimmer

Book

Doppelzimmer. Bad en Suite - als Einzelzimmer

Hotel Zu Hause, Berlin

Doppelzimmer. Etagenbad auf dem Flur

Doppelzimmer. Etagenbad auf dem Flur

Book

Doppelzimmer. Etagenbad auf dem Flur

  • 1 Double bed
  • 1 Queen / Twin
  • Non-smoking
  1. Linen and Towels Provided
  2. Bathrobe on Request
  3. Television
  4. Wireless Internet

Hotel Zu Hause, Berlin

Doppelzimmer als Einzelzimmer-Etagenbad

Doppelzimmer als Einzelzimmer-Etagenbad

Book

Doppelzimmer. Etagenbad auf dem Flur als Einzelzimmer

Hotel Zu Hause, Berlin

Einzelzimmer. Etagenbad auf dem Flur

Einzelzimmer. Etagenbad auf dem Flur

Book

Einzelzimmer. Etagenbad auf dem Flur

  1. Bathrobe on Request
  2. Television
  3. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions

Cash or card upon arrival.

24 hours prior to arrival.