Central Edinburgh Hotels

Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 70 65 75 85 55 75 94 45 45 68 108 108 180 260

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 69 79 79 45 55 69 79 59 62 62 89 104 196 194

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 65 65 Sold 65 65 95 95 59 59 68 104 122 180 239

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 89 Sold Sold Sold 135 115 77 77 Sold 162 180 252 Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.