Central Edinburgh Hotels

Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 85 110 75 Sold 65 100 95 126 68 68 59 104 77 153

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 84 50 45 65 65 60 84 76 63 50 53 53 53 189

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 115 55 55 135 91 55 105 126 82 59 50 68 68 153

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 69 Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold 62 89 71 89 Sold 179
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.