Central Edinburgh Hotels

Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 180 160 160 160 115 115 131 113 131 149 212 104 162

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 385 Sold Sold 140 171 270 153 279

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 240 220 252 Sold 216 216 Sold Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.