Central Edinburgh Hotels

Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 150 155 150 135 150 120 120 122 221 126 149 Sold 108 95

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 115 115 105 99 120 79 149 117 89 134 149 117 62 71

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 140 140 140 140 170 115 206 113 113 113 315 153 104 104

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold 180 209 220 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold 198 Sold 149 Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.