Central Edinburgh Hotels

Sun 14 Feb 2016 Mon 15 Feb 2016 Tue 16 Feb 2016 Wed 17 Feb 2016 Thu 18 Feb 2016 Fri 19 Feb 2016 Sat 20 Feb 2016 Sun 21 Feb 2016 Mon 22 Feb 2016 Tue 23 Feb 2016 Wed 24 Feb 2016 Thu 25 Feb 2016 Fri 26 Feb 2016 Sat 27 Feb 2016

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 85 75 125 75 75 85 135 59 50 68 59 50 86 122

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 84 59 95 64 59 94 135 49 53 53 53 53 80 89

STAY Central, Edinburgh

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 95 85 95 95 95 95 140 50 59 59 59 59 113 144

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 115 Sold 119 Sold Sold Sold Sold 71 98 Sold Sold 98 161 179
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.