Central Edinburgh Hotels

Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 210 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 207 194

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 165 Sold Sold 119 Sold Sold 119 Sold 122 89 89 89 125 107

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 210 Sold 210 280 280 Sold 206 Sold Sold 113 270 Sold Sold 225

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 289 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 179 Sold Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.