Central Edinburgh Hotels

Sat 30 Apr 2016 Sun 01 May 2016 Mon 02 May 2016 Tue 03 May 2016 Wed 04 May 2016 Thu 05 May 2016 Fri 06 May 2016 Sat 07 May 2016 Sun 08 May 2016 Mon 09 May 2016 Tue 10 May 2016 Wed 11 May 2016 Thu 12 May 2016 Fri 13 May 2016

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 125 85 95 95 175 135 131 113 86 113 113 95 140

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 79 89 84 89 99 135 122 58 67 89 90 131 108

STAY Central, Edinburgh

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 125 75 85 85 85 135 171 95 104 104 104 104 140

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 125 125 115 125 Sold 169 179 149 378 149 158 Sold 179
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.