Central Edinburgh Hotels

Mon 25 May 2015 Tue 26 May 2015 Wed 27 May 2015 Thu 28 May 2015 Fri 29 May 2015 Sat 30 May 2015 Sun 31 May 2015 Mon 01 Jun 2015 Tue 02 Jun 2015 Wed 03 Jun 2015 Thu 04 Jun 2015 Fri 05 Jun 2015 Sat 06 Jun 2015 Sun 07 Jun 2015

Grassmarket Hotel

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 99 155 155 155 155 185 125 115 125 155 140 Sold Sold 115

Murrayfield Hotel & House

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 59 99 119 89 135 185 74 107 89 130 85 134 116 89

STAY Central

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 115 140 140 125 170 Sold 95 104 113 140 140 170 Sold 115

The Inn on the Mile

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold Sold 119 219 Sold 139 131 131 Sold Sold Sold Sold 149
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.