Central Edinburgh Hotels

Mon 02 Mar 2015 Tue 03 Mar 2015 Wed 04 Mar 2015 Thu 05 Mar 2015 Fri 06 Mar 2015 Sat 07 Mar 2015 Sun 08 Mar 2015 Mon 09 Mar 2015 Tue 10 Mar 2015 Wed 11 Mar 2015 Thu 12 Mar 2015 Fri 13 Mar 2015 Sat 14 Mar 2015 Sun 15 Mar 2015

Grassmarket Hotel

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 55 85 85 75 125 Sold 55 65 85 77 68 115 125 65

Murrayfield Hotel & House

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 45 45 45 45 64 69 49 44 44 44 44 58 58 40

STAY Central

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 55 65 55 65 115 135 55 50 59 59 65 115 135 55

The Inn on the Mile

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 99 129 119 169 149 109 89 89 107 89 152 152 80
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.