Central Edinburgh Hotels

Wed 02 Sep 2015 Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015 Mon 14 Sep 2015 Tue 15 Sep 2015

Grassmarket Hotel

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 125 125 125 135 95 125 Sold 140 212 153 170 140 155 115

Murrayfield Hotel & House

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 129 119 Sold 99 119 Sold 125 80 140 Sold 71 80 80

STAY Central

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 295 95 125 155 95 125 Sold 126 140 230 171 95 113 125

The Inn on the Mile

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 125 Sold Sold Sold 139 129 Sold 143 Sold 197 Sold 134 143 Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.