Central Edinburgh Hotels

Thu 25 Aug 2016 Fri 26 Aug 2016 Sat 27 Aug 2016 Sun 28 Aug 2016 Mon 29 Aug 2016 Tue 30 Aug 2016 Wed 31 Aug 2016 Thu 01 Sep 2016 Fri 02 Sep 2016 Sat 03 Sep 2016 Sun 04 Sep 2016 Mon 05 Sep 2016 Tue 06 Sep 2016 Wed 07 Sep 2016

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 170 165 Sold 195 255 130 130 122 Sold 153 108 122 140 122

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 145 210 185 135 109 129 139 125 149 107 80 80 89 89

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 195 200 245 140 250 220 Sold 126 225 225 126 140 140 140

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 Sold Sold Sold 215 Sold Sold 179 Sold 161
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.