Central Edinburgh Hotels

Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 75 65 65 135 320 75 75 68 153 80 144 162 89 85

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 89 129 79 130 250 59 65 71 71 59 117 140 62 62

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 75 65 75 125 428 65 75 108 77 77 140 283 68 95

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold 115 104 122 Sold 198 198 122 Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.