Central Edinburgh Hotels

Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 175 200 245 150 165 165 210 144 176 162 135 Sold 189 293

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 185 200 190 79 180 190 160 122 104 140 89 117 144 131

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 170 175 209 105 140 155 155 140 158 171 104 140 171 153

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 210 220 Sold Sold Sold 200 189 Sold 216 198 180 Sold 234
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.