Central Edinburgh Hotels

Sun 20 Apr 2014 Mon 21 Apr 2014 Tue 22 Apr 2014 Wed 23 Apr 2014 Thu 24 Apr 2014 Fri 25 Apr 2014 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Sun 27 Apr 2014 Mon 28 Apr 2014 Tue 29 Apr 2014 Wed 30 Apr 2014 Thu 01 May 2014 Fri 02 May 2014 Sat 03 May 2014

Grassmarket Hotel

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 73 68 68 92 92 121 136 68 68 73 82 92 150 101

Murrayfield Hotel & House

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 86.33 63.05 66.93 58.20 Sold Sold Sold Sold 51.41 57.23 Sold 68.87 112.52 112.52

STAY Central

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 102 68 68 68 68 107 126 68 68 68 92 75 136 150

The Inn on the Mile

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 125 96 96 106 106 Sold 135 77 113 113 113 121 156 171
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.