Central Edinburgh Hotels

Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 150 Sold Sold 135 165 Sold Sold 108 144 144 144 Sold 266 428

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 115 130 180 Sold 165 165 220 117 117 149 131 131 207 324

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 140 385 300 155 140 Sold 300 113 140 171 Sold Sold Sold 239

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 198 180 216 216 Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.