Central Edinburgh Hotels

Sat 01 Aug 2015 Sun 02 Aug 2015 Mon 03 Aug 2015 Tue 04 Aug 2015 Wed 05 Aug 2015 Thu 06 Aug 2015 Fri 07 Aug 2015 Sat 08 Aug 2015 Sun 09 Aug 2015 Mon 10 Aug 2015 Tue 11 Aug 2015 Wed 12 Aug 2015 Thu 13 Aug 2015 Fri 14 Aug 2015

Grassmarket Hotel

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 129 85 155 155 155 140 Sold Sold 190 351 Sold 203 248 Sold

Murrayfield Hotel & House

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 125 74 99 119 99 Sold 180 Sold 122 167 167 167 167 189

STAY Central

Rating
4.0 self rated
Map
Next GBP 129 95 155 155 155 155 235 Sold 170 Sold 212 312 189 235

The Inn on the Mile

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 135 Sold 145 145 155 229 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.