Central Edinburgh Hotels

Mon 27 Jun 2016 Tue 28 Jun 2016 Wed 29 Jun 2016 Thu 30 Jun 2016 Fri 01 Jul 2016 Sat 02 Jul 2016 Sun 03 Jul 2016 Mon 04 Jul 2016 Tue 05 Jul 2016 Wed 06 Jul 2016 Thu 07 Jul 2016 Fri 08 Jul 2016 Sat 09 Jul 2016 Sun 10 Jul 2016

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold Sold 130 145 145 170 126 270 117 Sold 171 171 140

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold Sold 119 135 185 94 98 149 98 98 108 108 80

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 250 250 Sold 125 190 190 140 126 252 140 126 153 153 126

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold Sold 145 219 Sold Sold Sold Sold 161 161 Sold 197 143
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.