Central Edinburgh Hotels

Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 315 299 259 180 150 170 300 126 Sold 315 122 Sold 225 266

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 145 200 200 120 89 130 130 117 131 144 117 108 176 117

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 160 210 Sold 155 170 155 155 113 315 171 126 253 253 153

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold Sold Sold Sold 200 200 Sold 180 180 Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.