Home From Home

Sun 24 May 2015 Mon 25 May 2015 Tue 26 May 2015 Wed 27 May 2015 Thu 28 May 2015 Fri 29 May 2015 Sat 30 May 2015 Sun 31 May 2015 Mon 01 Jun 2015 Tue 02 Jun 2015 Wed 03 Jun 2015 Thu 04 Jun 2015 Fri 05 Jun 2015 Sat 06 Jun 2015

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 2,050 2,550 2,550 2,550 2,550 2,550 2,550 2,050 2,050 2,050 3,050 3,050 3,050 3,050

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR 2,100 1,850 1,850 1,150 1,150 1,850 1,850 1,150 1,150 1,150 1,850 1,850 1,150 1,150

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 950 950 950 950 950 950 950 950 950 950 950 950 950 950
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.