Home From Home

Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Next ZAR 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,850 1,850 1,750 1,850 1,850

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 3,905 3,905 3,905 Sold 3,905 4,455 3,905 3,905 3,905 3,905 3,905 3,905 3,905

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR 1,750 1,750 1,850 1,850 Sold 1,850 3,245 3,245 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,850 1,850
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.