Home From Home

Wed 01 Jul 2015 Thu 02 Jul 2015 Fri 03 Jul 2015 Sat 04 Jul 2015 Sun 05 Jul 2015 Mon 06 Jul 2015 Tue 07 Jul 2015 Wed 08 Jul 2015 Thu 09 Jul 2015 Fri 10 Jul 2015 Sat 11 Jul 2015 Sun 12 Jul 2015 Mon 13 Jul 2015 Tue 14 Jul 2015

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR 950 1,750 Sold 950 950 Sold 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,750 950 950 950 950

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 850 950 850 950 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Next ZAR 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 2,050 2,050 Sold 2,050 2,050 2,050 2,050 2,050 2,050 3,050 2,550 2,550 2,050 2,050

Versailles Luxury Apartments and Suites

Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.