Home From Home

Thu 23 Feb 2017 Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 3,905 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,850 1,850 1,750 Sold Sold Sold 1,850 1,750 1,850 1,850

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold Sold 1,750 1,750 2,530 Sold 1,750 1,750 Sold 2,530 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold 1,750 1,850 1,850 Sold 2,970 Sold 1,850 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold Sold 1,850 1,750 1,750 1,750 Sold 1,850 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.