Home From Home

Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold Sold 1,850 Sold 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold Sold 1,750 2,530 Sold 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Next ZAR 3,245 2,970 1,950 1,950 1,750 2,050 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,950 2,050 1,750 1,750

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR 3,245 Sold 1,850 1,850 Sold 1,850 1,850 1,850 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,850

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold Sold 4,500 Sold 4,500 Sold 5,500 Sold Sold Sold 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.