Home From Home

Sun 14 Feb 2016 Mon 15 Feb 2016 Tue 16 Feb 2016 Wed 17 Feb 2016 Thu 18 Feb 2016 Fri 19 Feb 2016 Sat 20 Feb 2016 Sun 21 Feb 2016 Mon 22 Feb 2016 Tue 23 Feb 2016 Wed 24 Feb 2016 Thu 25 Feb 2016 Fri 26 Feb 2016 Sat 27 Feb 2016

THE AMBASSADOR HOTEL

Next ZAR Sold Sold 1,600 1,900 1,900 1,900 2,550 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,650 1,650 1,750 Sold 1,650 1,750 1,750 1,650 1,650 1,650 1,650 1,650 1,650 1,650

L'escale Luxury Apartments

Next EUR 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Plage Bleue Luxury Apartments

Next EUR 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,750 1,750 Sold Sold 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold 1,850 Sold Sold Sold 1,850 1,850 1,850 2,000 1,850 2,850 1,900

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR Sold Sold 2,850 Sold 2,575 1,900 2,850 Sold 1,900 1,900 1,900 2,850 1,900 Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.