Home From Home

Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015 Mon 14 Sep 2015 Tue 15 Sep 2015 Wed 16 Sep 2015

L'escale Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,350 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 2,050 3,250 Sold Sold 3,050 3,050 3,050 2,550 2,550 2,550 2,050 2,050 2,050 2,050

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 2,100 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250

L’Attitude Luxury Apartments

Next MUR Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Versailles Luxury Apartments and Suites

Rating
5.0 stars
Next ZAR 1,450 1,950 1,950 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Next ZAR 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350

Plage Bleue Luxury Apartments

Next MUR Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.