Home From Home

Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR Sold 1,950 1,950 1,950 Sold Sold Sold 3,245 Sold 1,850 2,970 1,850 1,950 3,245

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Next ZAR 1,850 1,850 1,850 1,850 1,850 Sold 1,950 2,050 Sold 1,850 3,245 1,950 1,850 2,050

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,850 1,750 1,750 1,850 1,850 1,850 1,850 1,750 1,850 2,530 1,850 2,530 1,850 Sold

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold Sold 4,500 4,500 Sold 4,500 Sold Sold 4,500 5,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 2,530 1,750 1,750 Sold Sold 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.