Home From Home

Thu 17 Apr 2014 Fri 18 Apr 2014 Sat 19 Apr 2014 Sun 20 Apr 2014 Mon 21 Apr 2014 Tue 22 Apr 2014 Wed 23 Apr 2014 Thu 24 Apr 2014 Fri 25 Apr 2014 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Sun 27 Apr 2014 Mon 28 Apr 2014 Tue 29 Apr 2014 Wed 30 Apr 2014

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,150 Sold Sold 1,250 1,150 1,150 1,250 1,250 1,150 1,150 1,150 1,150 1,150 1,150

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,250 Sold 2,150 Sold 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold 1,450 1,350 1,275 1,450 1,275 1,275 1,275 1,275 1,275 1,275 1,350

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 2,750 Sold Sold 2,250 2,750 2,250 2,250 2,750 2,250 2,750 2,750 2,250 2,250 2,750
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.