Home From Home

Sat 28 Feb 2015 Sun 01 Mar 2015 Mon 02 Mar 2015 Tue 03 Mar 2015 Wed 04 Mar 2015 Thu 05 Mar 2015 Fri 06 Mar 2015 Sat 07 Mar 2015 Sun 08 Mar 2015 Mon 09 Mar 2015 Tue 10 Mar 2015 Wed 11 Mar 2015 Thu 12 Mar 2015 Fri 13 Mar 2015

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR Sold Sold 2,250 2,550 2,550 Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,550 1,700 2,550 2,250 Sold

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,500 1,400 1,400 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,650 2,050 1,650 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,400 Sold

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 1,500 1,500 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 Sold Sold 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,500 Sold

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 1,600 1,550 1,650 1,650 1,650 Sold Sold Sold 1,650 1,650 1,650 1,550 1,550

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 2,550 3,600 3,600 2,950 2,950 Sold 2,950 2,950 3,600 2,950 2,950 2,550 Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.