Home From Home

Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,360 1,360 1,360 1,360 1,260 1,260 1,360 1,360 1,260 1,260 1,360 1,260 1,260 1,360

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Next ZAR 1,575 1,470 Sold 1,470 1,470 1,470 1,470 1,680 1,680 1,470 1,470 1,470 1,470 1,575

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,260 1,260 1,260 Sold 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 3,350 Sold Sold 3,995 3,995 3,350 3,350 3,350 3,350 Sold Sold 3,995 3,350 3,350

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR Sold Sold 1,575 1,575 Sold 1,575 1,575 1,575 1,470 1,470 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.