Home From Home

Fri 23 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,050 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260 1,260

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Next ZAR 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,470 1,470 1,470 1,470 1,470 1,470

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 Sold 3,995 3,995 Sold Sold 3,350 3,995

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR 1,100 Sold 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,575 1,575 1,575 1,575 1,470 1,575
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.