Home From Home

Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017

Harbouredge Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250 2,250

Harbour Bridge Luxury Apartments

Next ZAR 1,450 1,350 Sold 1,350 1,450 1,450 1,450 1,450 2,850 2,750 2,750 2,750 2,750 2,750

Canal Quays

Rating
4.0 stars
Next ZAR 1,450 1,450 Sold 2,970 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 2,750 2,750 2,750 2,850 3,450 2,750

Icon Luxury Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 1,350 2,310 2,310 2,310 2,310 2,310 2,310

Marina Residential

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 2,750 2,750 Sold 2,750 2,750 2,750 2,750 2,750 3,950 3,950 3,950 3,950 10,000 10,000
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.