Windsor Hermanus

Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017

Windsor Hotel Hermanus

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 850 850 850 850 1,300 Enquire 900 1,100 700 700 700 700 700 700

Windsor Self Catering Apartments

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR 1,900 1,900 1,900 1,900 Enquire Enquire 1,900 1,500 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,500 1,800 1,500
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.