Clifton Hotels

Wed 02 Sep 2015 Thu 03 Sep 2015 Fri 04 Sep 2015 Sat 05 Sep 2015 Sun 06 Sep 2015 Mon 07 Sep 2015 Tue 08 Sep 2015 Wed 09 Sep 2015 Thu 10 Sep 2015 Fri 11 Sep 2015 Sat 12 Sep 2015 Sun 13 Sep 2015 Mon 14 Sep 2015 Tue 15 Sep 2015

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next GBP 148 73 88 101 88 144 Sold 84 73 101 136 88 108 94

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Next GBP 112 69 77 77 69 77 140 85 69 69 94 53 65 69

The Rodney Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Next GBP 103 103 Sold 94 57 99 140 103 85 75 118 53 75 85

The Washington Guesthouse

Next GBP Sold 52 52 Sold Sold Sold Sold 81 61 57 60 64 66 77
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.