Clifton Hotels

Mon 03 Aug 2015 Tue 04 Aug 2015 Wed 05 Aug 2015 Thu 06 Aug 2015 Fri 07 Aug 2015 Sat 08 Aug 2015 Sun 09 Aug 2015 Mon 10 Aug 2015 Tue 11 Aug 2015 Wed 12 Aug 2015 Thu 13 Aug 2015 Fri 14 Aug 2015 Sat 15 Aug 2015 Sun 16 Aug 2015

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next GBP 97.20 95.40 75.60 75.60 136 Sold 54.90 65.70 75.60 75.60 57.60 67 88 48.60

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Next GBP 62 81 98 73 73 Sold 43 56 62 62 56 56 73 43

The Rodney Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Next GBP 80 65 109 74 Sold Sold 83 74 65 83 65 74 74 45

The Washington Guesthouse

Next GBP 74 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 44 77 61 96 53 57 Sold 40
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.