Clifton Hotels

Mon 21 Apr 2014 Tue 22 Apr 2014 Wed 23 Apr 2014 Thu 24 Apr 2014 Fri 25 Apr 2014 Sat 26 Apr 2014 Sun 27 Apr 2014 Mon 28 Apr 2014 Tue 29 Apr 2014 Wed 30 Apr 2014 Thu 01 May 2014 Fri 02 May 2014 Sat 03 May 2014 Sun 04 May 2014

The Berkeley Square Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Next GBP 49.50 80.10 Enquire 71.10 54.90 61 55 61 80 136 80 61 96 61

The Clifton Hotel

Rating
2.0 stars
Next GBP 36 56.70 63.90 49.50 56.70 57
Hot!
40
55 58 58 52 52 56
Hot!
40

The Rodney Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Next GBP 44.10 69.30 69.30 90.90 62.10 69
Hot!
53
61 61 75 65 Enquire 95
Hot!
68

The Washington Guesthouse

Next GBP 32.80 57.60 Enquire 57.60 48 68 33 46 46 53 43 36 Enquire 33
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.