My Hotels Malta

Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018

Carlton Hotel Sliema

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 24 38 29 25 Enquire Enquire 71 31 27 24 31 46 50 42

Europa Hotel Sliema

Rating
2.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 22 22 22 22 36 Enquire 49 24 24 24 24 59 51 51

Onyx Suites & Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 40 40 Enquire 71 71 76 63 41 41 45 45 54 54 49

Sliema Chalet Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 23 23 23 23 33 80 47 22 22 22 48 52 52 33

Sliema Marina Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 33 33 28 33 42 Enquire 60 24 24 24 24 65 65 65

St Julians Bay Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 29 38 Enquire 29 Enquire 86 86 26 26 26 26 52 60 37
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.