My Hotels Malta

Thu 16 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018

Carlton Hotel Sliema

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR Enquire 104 108 78 100 100 100 94 Enquire 129 103 103 103 86

Europa Hotel Sliema

Rating
2.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 73 84 84 69 79 84 88 78 78 78 74 69 69 68

Onyx Suites & Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 171 Enquire 91 83 132 132 132 113 97 97 88 88 88 88

Sliema Chalet Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 75 77 77 67 108 101 105 83 83 116 65 65 73 73

Sliema Marina Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 82 72 72 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67

St Julians Bay Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR Enquire Enquire 78 81 77 108 95 97 97 174 122 122 90 90
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.