My Hotels Malta

Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017

Carlton Hotel Sliema

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 20 20 25 38 22 22 22 19 20 24 29 29 29 46

Europa Hotel Sliema

Rating
2.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 19 20 21 21 20 20 20 17 18 23 23 23 23 29

Onyx Suites & Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 34 36 45 54 34 34 34 33 33 49 82 82 82 82

Sliema Chalet Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 19 19 24 23 19 19 19 17 17 22 27 24 24 27

Sliema Marina Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 22 22 26 Enquire 26 22 22 19 20 31 31 31 43 43

St Julians Bay Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR 30 24 30 52 23 23 23 20 21 26 35 35 35 31
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.