My Hotels Malta

Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018

Carlton Hotel Sliema

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR Enquire 89 Enquire 71 Enquire 83 89 116 Enquire Enquire 76 67 67 67

Europa Hotel Sliema

Rating
2.0 stars
Map
Next EUR Enquire Enquire 73 73 73 73 66 61 Enquire 80 69 56 56 61

Onyx Suites & Apartments

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next EUR Enquire Enquire 135 91 107 85 73 67 92 Enquire 75 72 72 102

Sliema Chalet Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR Enquire 76 67 76 76 66 65 62 Enquire Enquire 62 57 57 57

Sliema Marina Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR Enquire Enquire Enquire 63 60 60 60 76 139 139 63 58 58 56

St Julians Bay Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next EUR Enquire Enquire Enquire 62 Enquire Enquire 120 Enquire Enquire 80 62 61 60 64
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.