Deluxe Double Room (or 2 + 3 Family Room) Rate

The Crossways

Rating
5.0 stars

The Crossways

Deluxe Double Room (or 2 + 3 Family Room) Rate

Book

Breakfast Included

  • 1 Double bed
  • 1 Single bed
  • 1 Sofa bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Shower above bath
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Television
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Wireless Internet
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019
    Deluxe Double Room (or 2 + 3 Family Room) Rate £179 99 99 99 Sold Sold 99 109 109 109 109 Sold Sold Sold 119
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Room 1
    Tue 26 Mar

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    VAT
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

If the booking is cancelled less than 2 days before arrival then a charge equal to the full booking amount will be made.

In the event of a no show or booking reduction (after arrival date) the full cost of the booking is charged.

If the booking is cancelled less than 2 days before arrival then a charge equal to the full booking amount will be made.
In the event of a no show or booking reduction (after arrival date) the full cost of the booking is charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire