Deluxe Double Room (or 2 + 3 Family Room) Rate

The Crossways

Rating
5.0 stars

The Crossways

Deluxe Double Room (or 2 + 3 Family Room) Rate

Book

Breakfast Included

  • 1 Double bed
  • 1 Single bed
  • 1 Sofa bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Shower above bath
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Television
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Wireless Internet
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Tue 28 Jan 2020 Wed 29 Jan 2020 Thu 30 Jan 2020 Fri 31 Jan 2020 Sat 01 Feb 2020 Sun 02 Feb 2020 Mon 03 Feb 2020 Tue 04 Feb 2020 Wed 05 Feb 2020 Thu 06 Feb 2020 Fri 07 Feb 2020 Sat 08 Feb 2020 Sun 09 Feb 2020 Mon 10 Feb 2020
    Deluxe Double Room (or 2 + 3 Family Room) Rate £179 99 99 99 119 Sold 99 99 99 99 99 Sold Sold 99 Sold
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Room 1
    Tue 28 Jan

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    VAT
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Terms & Conditions

If the booking is cancelled less than 2 days before arrival then a charge equal to the full booking amount will be made.

In the event of a no show or booking reduction (after arrival date) the full cost of the booking is charged.

If the booking is cancelled less than 2 days before arrival then a charge equal to the full booking amount will be made.
In the event of a no show or booking reduction (after arrival date) the full cost of the booking is charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire