Deluxe Twin Room Rate

The Crossways

Rating
5.0 stars

The Crossways

Deluxe Twin Room Rate

Book

Breakfast Included

  • Non-smoking
  1. Cots Available
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Television
  4. Hairdryer
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Desk
  7. Tea/Coffee Maker
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Sun 29 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020 Wed 01 Apr 2020 Thu 02 Apr 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020
    Deluxe Twin Room Rate £119 69 69 69 89 89 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 119 119
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Room 1
    Sun 29 Mar

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    VAT
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Terms & Conditions

If the booking is cancelled less than 2 days before arrival then a charge equal to the full booking amount will be made.

In the event of a no show or booking reduction (after arrival date) the full cost of the booking is charged.

If the booking is cancelled less than 2 days before arrival then a charge equal to the full booking amount will be made.
In the event of a no show or booking reduction (after arrival date) the full cost of the booking is charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire