Executive Super King B&B - Sole Occupancy

No image
Book

Super King Suite with full English breakfast
En-suite bath/shower room
Additional cot / z bed available on request

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Courtyard view
  • Non-smoking
  1. Bath
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Television
  4. Desk
  5. Internet Access
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Telephone
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. Fan
  10. Flat Screen TV
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
    Executive Super King B&B - Sole Occupancy £150 150 150 Enquire Enquire 150 Enquire Enquire 150 Enquire Enquire 150 150 150 Enquire
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Thu 21 Sep

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    VAT
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Any card details provided are to guarantee your reservation and payment will be taken upon departure.

A credit or debit card will be required at the point of check in - no access will be given without this information.

If there has been an error in the reservation that affects the room type or occupancy, any amendments to the rate will be made directly at the hotel.

If the reservation has been made through an agent, please also refer to their Terms & Conditions.

Our cancellation policy is 48 hours prior to arrival. Cancellations later than this time, or a non-arrival,
will be charged in full to the card on the reservation and a receipt will be sent to your postal address.

If the reservation has been made through an agent, please also refer to their Terms & Conditions.