FAMILY3 CASTLE

Warwick Arms Hotel

FAMILY3 CASTLE

Book

Warwick Castle entrance tickets
Family Room for 3 with full English breakfast
En-suite shower room - Bath available on request
Additional cot / z bed available on request

  1. Desk
  2. Fan
  3. Hairdryer
  4. Cots Available
  5. Linen and Towels Provided
  6. Laundry Facilities
  7. Tea/Coffee Maker
  8. Chargeable WiFi
  9. Internet Access
  10. Non-Smoking
  11. Single Bed
  12. Telephone
  13. Heating
  14. Rollaway Beds Available
  15. Wireless Internet
  16. Double Bed
  17. Television
  18. Iron/Ironing board
  19. Room Service
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 Tue 11 Apr 2017
    FAMILY3 CASTLE £125 150 Enquire 150 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 150 150 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy
    (children up to 14 years, infants up to 2 years)
    Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
    1. Room 1
    Wed 29 Mar

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    VAT
    Included
    Note: Infants are not included in the maximum occupancy or per person extras
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Any card details provided are to guarantee your reservation and payment will be taken upon departure.

If the reservation has been made through an agent, please also refer to their Terms & Conditions.

Our cancellation policy is 48 hours prior to arrival. Cancellations later than this time, or a non-arrival,
will be charged in full to the card on the reservation and a receipt will be sent to your postal address.

If the reservation has been made through an agent, please also refer to their Terms & Conditions.