B&B CASTLE Standard Double Room

Warwick Arms Hotel

B&B CASTLE Standard Double Room

Book

Warwick Castle entrance tickets
Standard Double Room with full English breakfast
En-suite shower room - Bath available on request

  • 1 Double bed
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Non-smoking
  1. Internet Access
  2. Desk
  3. Laundry Facilities
  4. Tea/Coffee Maker
  5. Hairdryer
  6. Iron/Ironing board
  7. Shower - separate
  8. Linen and Towels Provided
  9. Telephone
  10. Heating
  11. Room Service
  12. Shower above bath
  13. Fan
  14. Television
  15. Wireless Internet
View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017
    B&B CASTLE Standard Double Room £110 130 Enquire Enquire 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 Enquire 130 130
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in GBP

    Occupancy
    (children up to 14 years)
    Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Fri 26 May

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    VAT
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
      1. Visa
      2. Mastercard
      3. American Express
      4. Diners Club
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456

Terms & Conditions

Any card details provided are to guarantee your reservation and payment will be taken upon departure.

If the reservation has been made through an agent, please also refer to their Terms & Conditions.

Our cancellation policy is 48 hours prior to arrival. Cancellations later than this time, or a non-arrival,
will be charged in full to the card on the reservation and a receipt will be sent to your postal address.

If the reservation has been made through an agent, please also refer to their Terms & Conditions.